Is McDonald's vegetarian friendly?
Share your experience with McDonalds' vegetarian menu options
Yes, McDonald's has options for vegetarians. People who don't eat meat should be able to order off of the McDonald's menu. See their page for more information.
Also see their homepage for even more information about about the McDonald's menu, their locations, and their hours.
Learn more at mcdonalds.com.
Update: we've found 43 more fast food stores that currently offer vegetarian options and 230 food & drink stores that are offering vegetarian options . You can also view all 215 stores that offer vegetarian options across all categories.